Print Page | Sign In | How to Join
ASBOA Zone 2


Zone Director - 2016-2018


Jean Champagne, CSBO
Secretary Treasurer
St. Paul Education Reg. Div.
Ph:  780-645-3323


 School Jurisdictions in ASBOA Zone 2

 Aspen View Reg.    
 Boyle Street Charter School  
 Dept of Education – NT  
 East Central Francophone Education Region  
 Edmonton Public Schools  
 Evergreen CSRD  
 Ft. McMurray Public SD  
 Ft. McMurray RCSSD  
 Grande Yellowhead Public SD  
 Greater North Central Francophone ER  
 Greater St. Albert RCSSD  
 Lakeland RCSSD  
 Living Waters Catholic Regional Div.  
 Northern Gateway Reg. Div.  
 Northern Lights School Div.  
 Parkland School Div.  
 Pembina Hills Reg. Div.  
 Sahtu Division - NT  
 South Slave Div. NT  
 St. Albert Public School District  
 St. Paul Education RD  
 Sturgeon SD  
 Suzuki Charter School  
 Yellowknife Education District  
 Yellowknife RCSSD  


Tracy Meunier
Secretary Treasurer
Pembina Hills Public Schools
Ph:  780-674-8500
 Upcoming Meetings for 2016-2017  
 October 6  
 December 12  
 February 27  
 Annual Conference - April 23-26th - Host Zone  
 June 15